CONTACT

If you would like to learn more about the work we do at SEN, please submit your details using our online form and someone will be in touch
shortly. You can also subscribe below to be kept informed of up-coming events.

Alternatively you can contact individual members of the committee from the list below:

Chair: Fraser Maywood chair@sen.asn.au
Vice Chair: Rob Phillips vice-chair@sen.asn.au
Secretary: Louise Tomlin secretary@sen.asn.au
Treasurer: Jared Orchard treasurer@sen.asn.au
Events: Rob Meecham events@sen.asn.au
Outreach: Gus King outreach.lead@sen.asn.au
Webmaster: Paul Caston webmaster@sen.asn.au
General contact: contact@sen.asn.au

Or you can contact us by post:

Sustainable Energy Now Inc.
PO Box 341
West Perth WA 6872

ENTER YOUR DETAILS

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of the country on which we work and live and pay our respects to Elders past and present.

We recognise that this land always was and always will be Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander land because sovereignty has never been ceded.